City of Madeira Beach - Banner
  • Parking Information

    Parking locations and ticket information.

    View Page
  • Marina Services

    Find out more about marina services.

    View Page
  • Code Enforcement

    Find out more about Code Enforcement.

    View Page
  • Live Streamed Meetings
  • Parks & Recreation

    Sports and activities. Fun in the sun!

    View Page
  • Fire Department

    Find out more about safety and health.

    View Page

DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES

The leisure services provided to the community through the Recreation Department are intended to enhance the quality of life to citizens and visitors alike. The City of Madeira Beach provides a multitude of programs for adults and children. The Recreation Department is under the direction of the Events and Recreation Director who supervises marketing, child care, leisure services, and athletics.

 

Doug Andrews

Recreation & Events Director

dandrews@madierabeachfl.gov

Phone: (727) 392-0665 x 505

CJ Kepics

Child Care Director

ckepics@madeirabeachfl.gov

Phone:  (727) 392-0665 x 501

Jay Hatch

Athletics & Leagues Coordinator

jhatch@madeirabeachfl.gov

Phone: (727) 392-0665 x 502

Colin Shaw

Athletics & Senior Programs Coordinator

cshaw@madeirabeachfl.gov

Phone: (727) 392-0665 x 501

Miranda Patten

Events & Marketing Coordinator

mpatten@madeirabeachfl.gov

Phone:  (727) 392-0665 x 504

Destiny Case

Fitness & Rentals Coordinator

dcase@madeirabeachfl.gov

Phone:  (727) 392-0665 x 504

today 16 Aug 17

 

  

  • wind
  •  
  •  
N/A
5 Days Forecast

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
N/A
Settings

Temperature Units

  • Fahrenheit
  • Celsius

Wind Units

  • Miles
  • Kilometers
  • Meters

Helpful Links