Recreation Staff

Image

Jay Hatch

Recreation Director

Office: (727) 392-0665 x 505

jhatch@madeirabeachfl.gov

Image

CJ Kepics

Childcare Director

Office: (727) 392-0665

ckepics@madeirabeachfl.gov

Image

Colin Shaw

Athletics & Programming

Office: (727) 392-0665 x 502

cshaw@madeirabeachfl.gov

Image

Max Michalski

Recreation Coordinator

Office: (727) 392-0665 x 504 

mmichalski@madeirabeachfl.gov

Image

Megan Powers

Recreation Leader III

Weddings, Rentals, & Events

Office: (727) 392-0665 x 503

mpowers@madeirabeachfl.gov

Image

Daniela Kapusta

Recreation Leader II

Fitness, Weddings, Rentals, & Child Care

Office: (727) 392-0665 x 501

dkapusta@madeirabeachfl.gov

Image

Chris Mecko

Athletic Grounds

Office: (727) 392-0665 x 502

cmecko@madeirabeachfl.gov