2024 RESIDENT PARKING PASSES AVAILABLE NOW

Directory

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

TO REPORT A NON-EMERGENCY ISSUE:
Contact the department that deals with the issue you are reporting. If you do not know which department to contact, call the main line or use our fillable form here: https://madeirabeachfl.gov/contact/

Madeira Beach City Hall, 300 Municipal Dr., Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Open Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Madeira Beach Recreation Center, 200 Rex Pl, Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Open Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Madeira Beach Municipal Marina, 503 150th Ave, Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Open Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Madeira Beach Public Works Yard, 503 150th Ave, Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Open Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For general inquiries use our fillable form here: https://madeirabeachfl.gov/contact/
For website inquiries, e-mail
mpowers@madeirabeachfl.gov
For media/press inquiries, email the Public Information Officer -
mpowers@madeirabeachfl.gov

Board of Commissioners 727-3951-9951 x231
Elected City Officials
Vice Mayor, District 4 Anne-Marie Brooks 727-418-7878 abrooks@madeirabeachfl.gov
District 1 Commissioner David Tagliarini 727-486-9779 dtagliarini@madeirabeachfl.gov
District 2 Commissioner Ray Kerr 727-486-9996 rkerr@madeirabeachfl.gov
District 3 Commissioner Eddie McGeehan 727-851-7266 emcgeehan@madeirabeachfl.gov
City Administration 727-391-9951 x0
City Manager, Clerk and Attorney, Public Information Office, records, elections, meeting agendas, minutes, notary, legal advertising
City Manager Robin Gomez 727-580-8014 rgomez@madeirabeachfl.gov
City Clerk Clara VanBlargan 727-401-7917 cvanblargan@madeirabeachfl.gov
City Attorney Tom Trask 727-223-0316 tom@cityattorneys.legal
Assistant to the City Manager Megan Powers 727-503-0067 mpowers@madeirabeachfl.gov
Broadcast and IT Coordinator Tom Roeder 727-200-4746 troeder@madeirabeachfl.gov
Building & Community Development 727-391-9951 x287
Building permits, site plan reviews, zoning, building inspections, elevation certificates, flood info, and local business tax
Community Development Director Jenny Rowan 727-804-0178  jrowan@madeirabeachfl.gov
Community Development Engineer Marci Forbes 727-313-0126 mforbes@madeirabeachfl.gov
Community Development Program Coordinator Lisa Scheuermann 727-391-99581 x244 lscheuerman@madeirabeachfl.gov
Long Range Planner Andrew Morris 727-742-3701 amorris@madeirabeachfl.gov
Planner II Jay Stearman 727-253-1183 jstearman@madeirabeachfl.gov
Planner I Joe Petragali 727-603-0423 jpetragali@madeirabeachfl.gov
Building Official Frank DeSantis 727-316-0198 fdesantis@madeirabeachfl.gov
Building Operations Coordinator Holden Pinkard 727-221-2786 hpinkard@madeirabeachfl.gov
Building Office Manager Barbara Scott 727-391-9951 x246  bscott@madeirabeachfl.gov
INSPECTION LINE  727-391-9951 x285
Permit Technician Samantha Arison  727-391-9951 x287  sarison@madeirabeachfl.gov
Code Compliance Deputy Cory Snyder 727-391-9951 x295  pkrager@pcsonet.com
Code Compliance Deputy Pat Krager  727-391-9951 x295  csnyder@pcsonet.com
Code Compliance Grace Mills  727-742-1645  gmills@madeirabeachfl.gov
Code Compliance Elizabeth Peck  727-807-1402 epeck@madeirabeachfl.gov
Finance 727-391-9951 x237
Annual budget, financial reports, purchasing, resident parking passes
Finance Director Andrew Laflin 813-784-3140 alaflin@madeirabeachfl.gov
Accounting Manager Patrick Cade 727-391-9951 x237 pcade@madeirabeachfl.gov
Accountant Geraldine Nilles 727-391-9951 x243 gnilles@madeirabeachfl.gov
Payroll/ Financial Coordinator Karen Paulson 727-391-9951 x222 kpaulson@madeirabeachfl.gov
Fire & EMS  727-391-3400
Fire protection, emergency medical service, disaster response, emergency operations center
Fire Chief Clint Belk 727-313-1850 cbelk@madeirabeachfl.gov
Fire Marshal Raul Perez 727-946-7339 rperez@madeirabeachfl.gov
Administrative Assistant Trish Eaton 727-391-9951 x249 teaton@madeirabeachfl.gov
Communications & IT 727-547-4575 ext. 234
Communications infrastructure
IT Company- Integris 727-446-4564
Broadcast and IT Coordinator Tom Roeder 727-200-4746 troeder@madeirabeachfl.gov
Human Resources 727-503-0067
Employment, benefits, risk management
Assistant to the City Manager Megan Powers 727-503-0067 mpowers@madeirabeachfl.gov
Payroll/ Finance Coordinator Karen Paulson-

Benefits

727-391-9951 x222 kpaulson@madeirabeachfl.gov
Marina 727-399-2631
Ship Store, boat slips, fuel
Marina Manager Brian Crabtree 727-409-0584 bcrabtree@madeirabeachfl.gov
Police- Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office 727-582-6200
Community protection, disaster response, investigations, records, lost & found
Community Policing Officer, Deputy Cory Snyder 727-391-9951 x295 csnyder@pcsonet.com
Community Policing Officer, Deputy Pat Krager 727-391-9951 x295 pkrager@pcsonet.com
Police Records 727-582-6200
Public Works 727-543-8154
Infrastructure maintenance, stormwater & wastewater, trash collection, beach maintenance, roads, facilities, beautification
Public Works Director Megan Wepfer 727-543-8154 mwepfer@madeirabeachfl.gov
Public Works Admin Assistant Allie Lollis 727-221-2800 alollis@madeirabeachfl.gov
Recreation 727-392-0665
Parks, events, children's camps, classes
General Questions  727-392-0065 recreation@mytreasureisland.org
Recreation Director Jay Hatch 727-383-2501 jhatch@madeirabeachfl.gov
Recreation Supervisor/ Child Care Director 727-392-0665 ckepics@madeirabeachfl.gov
Facility & Event Coordinator Kelly Roberts 727-392-0665 kroberts@Madeirabeachfl.gov

 

Close window