See the latest information on Covid-19 from the Florida Department of Health 

Commission Members

Mayor John B. Hendricks
Commissioner Andrews
Commission Helen Happy Price
Commissioner Hodges
Commissioner Douthirt
John B. Hendricks Mayor Email
Doug Andrews Vice-Mayor District 3 Email
Helen “Happy” Price Commissioner District 1 Email
Nancy Hodges Commissioner District 2 Email
John Douthirt Commissioner District 4 Email
Close window